red wine free-paper-texture-10 (1) HOME FOOD & DRINK PRIVATE DINING EVENTS CONTACT US phone-icon

01427 873333

1361235301_wine

VALENTINES

Our ever-popular annual events provide our guests with a delicious experience from various quarters of the globe. Places are limited, please book early to avoid disappointment.

 

Our themed-evenings include; ‘Best of British’ ‘Greek Night’ ‘Taste of Italy’ and ‘Seafood Night’. Please keep checking the Website or call us for more information.

UPCOMING EVENTS

British Isles Night - Italian Night - Seafood Night - Greek Night - Dine with Santa

CHEESE AND WINE EVENING

Cheese and Wine 1

Our popular Cheese and Wine evenings are held on the 1st Sunday of the month

£8.95  per head for a cheese and anti-pasti board,

From 6.30pm - 9pm

Cheese and Wine 2

Please let us know at the time of booking of any allergies or dietary requirements

RESTAURANT EVENTS

Sunday 1st March, Sunday 12th April (Easter Sunday), Sunday 3rd May,

Sunday 24th May (Bank Holiday), Sunday 5th July

SEAFOOD NIGHT

Event Menus

ITALIAN NIGHT

Bookings now being taken

Bookings now being taken

Friday 27th March 2020

Friday 14th & Sat 15th February

Valentines Dinner Epworth Doncaster EPWORTH TAP VALENTINES MENU 2020 Download Valentine's Dinner Menu Italian night epworth ITALIAN NIGHT MENU 2020 Download Italian Night Menu Seafood Night

Bookings now being taken

Friday 26th June 2020

SPANISH NIGHT

Spanish Night

Bookings now being taken

Friday 25th September 2020

THAI NIGHT

Thai Food Epworth Doncaster

Bookings now being taken

Friday 27th November 2020